Meet Our Team

Alphabetical order by Last Name

HeatherAlden-Eilerman.JPG

Heather Alden-Eilerman

Middle School Math
Heather.Alden-Eilerman@UnionPointeAcademy.org
InesBianchi.JPG

Ines Bianchi

Collaborative, High School Foreign Languages
Ines.Bianchi@UnionPointeAcademy.org
BrianBlair.JPG

Brian Blair

High School History and Bible
Brian.Blair@UnionPointeAcademy.org
EmilyBrummett.JPG

Emily Brummett

High School English
Emily.Brummett@UnionPointeAcademy.org
CandaceClayton.JPG

Candace Clayton

Elementary
Candace.Clayton@UnionPointeAcademy.org
PamHurless.JPG

Pam Hurless

Orten-Gillingham Specialist
Pam.Hurless@UnionPointeAcademy.org
LoriJohnson.JPG

Lori Johnson

High School Math
Lori.Johnson@UnionPointeAcademy.org
UPA Favicon - No Background.png

Sarah Cecil

High School Science, Physical Education
Sarah.Cecil@UnionPointeAcademy.org
KarenLonkard.JPG

Karen Lonkard

Middle School Science, Middle School ELA
Karen.Lonkard@UnionPointeAcademy.org
KellyMcCoy.JPG

Kelly McCoy

Elementary
Kelly.McCoy@UnionPointeAcademy.org
UPA Favicon - No Background_edited.png

Sarah Kozul

Elementary

Sarah.Kozel@UnionPointeAcademy.org
CydRodriguez.JPG

Cyd Rodriguez

Middle School History and ELA
Cyd.Rodriguez@UnionPointeAcademy.org
UPA Favicon - No Background.png

Christine Smith

Middle School Bible & Art
Christine.Smith@UnionPointeAcademy.org

Elizabeth Alcorn

Orten-Gillingham Specialist
Elizabeth.Alcorn@UnionPointeAcademy.org
UPA Favicon - No Background.png