Meet Our Team

Alphabetical order by Last Name

HeatherAlden-Eilerman.JPG

Heather Alden-Eilerman

Collaborative
Heather.Alden-Eilerman@UnionPointeAcademy.org
InesBianchi.JPG

Ines Bianchi

Collaborative, High School Foreign Languages
Ines.Bianchi@UnionPointeAcademy.org
BrianBlair.JPG

Brian Blair

High School History, MS/HS PE
Brian.Blair@UnionPointeAcademy.org
EmilyBrummett.JPG

Emily Brummett

High School English
Emily.Brummett@UnionPointeAcademy.org
CandaceClayton.JPG

Candace Clayton

Elementary
Candace.Clayton@UnionPointeAcademy.org
PamHurless.JPG

Pam Hurless

Orten-Gillingham Specialist
Pam.Hurless@UnionPointeAcademy.org
LoriJohnson.JPG

Lori Johnson

High School Math
Lori.Johnson@UnionPointeAcademy.org
UPA Favicon - No Background.png

Jacob Linder

High School Bible
Jacob.Linder@UnionPointeAcademy.org
KarenLonkard.JPG

Karen Lonkard

Middle School Science
Karen.Lonkard@UnionPointeAcademy.org
KellyMcCoy.JPG

Kelly McCoy

Elementary
Kelly.McCoy@UnionPointeAcademy.org
GinaRamage.JPG

Gina Ramage

High School Science, College & Career Advisor
Gina.Ramage@UnionPointeAcademy.org
CydRodriguez.JPG

Cyd Rodriguez

Middle School Language Arts & History
Cyd.Rodriguez@UnionPointeAcademy.org
UPA Favicon - No Background.png

Christine Smith

Middle School Bible & Art
Christine.Smith@UnionPointeAcademy.org
LauraWagner.JPG

Laura Ward

Orten-Gillingham Specialist & Equipping Minds
Laura.Ward@UnionPointeAcademy.org