top of page

Meet Our Team

Alphabetical order by Last Name

UPA Favicon - No Background.png

Elizabeth Alcorn

Orton-Gillingham Specialist
Elizabeth.Alcorn@UnionPointeAcademy.org
HeatherAlden-Eilerman.JPG

Heather Alden-Eilerman

7-12 Grade Math
Heather.Eilerman@UnionPointeAcademy.org
InesBianchi.JPG

Ines Bianchi

Collaborative
Ines.Bianchi@UnionPointeAcademy.org
UPA Favicon - No Background.png

Natalie Hafer

7-12 English
Natalie.Hafer@UnionPointeAcademy.org
PamHurless.JPG

Pam Hurless

Orton-Gillingham Specialist
Pam.Hurless@UnionPointeAcademy.org
UPA Favicon - No Background.png

Jay Jordan

Social Studies / PE

Jay.Jordan@UnionPointeAcademy.org
KarenLonkard.JPG

Karen Lonkard

7-12 Science
Karen.Lonkard@UnionPointeAcademy.org
UPA Favicon - No Background.png

Jennifer Putthoff

Elementary
Jennifer.Putthoff@UnionPointeAcademy.org
UPA Favicon - No Background.png

Jane Miniard

Orton-Gillingham Specialist
Jane.Miniard@UnionPointeAcademy.org
UPA Favicon - No Background.png

Tara Patrick

Elementary
Tara.Patrick@UnionPointeAcademy.org
UPA Favicon - No Background.png

Christine Smith

Elementary
Chris.Smith@UnionPointeAcademy.org
UPA Favicon - No Background.png

Joseph Smith

Middle School
Joseph.Smith@UnionPointeAcademy.org
UPA Favicon - No Background.png

Kellie Willoughby

Performing Arts & Nurse
Kellie.Willoughby@UnionPointeAcademy.org
bottom of page